Week #21- The Savior is merciful and Just

IMG_8141_2

Thanks mom it is good to here from you all!! Yeah we try to help the members because it is hard to get contacts but the work is good. I love this work it is so awesome, so my comps bike got stolen luckily my bike had a good lock yeee budddy! So that was a bummer, but he fasted then the bike shop next to where we live, called The Bike Source, gave Elder Garrison a free bike, that works and everything, it is old and will need some tlc, but it works, what a blessing. Fasting works, i promise you. I dont have to much time, but I love and miss you all. I know that the savior is merciful and just, the perfect judge. Ill try to get some pictures and write more next week. I would love to hear from you all. Have a great week, and dominate!

Love Elder B. Corbin

Studies. Chapter 23,24 in Infinite Atonement, Chapter 5 jesus the christ Luke Ch11-20

Leave a Reply

